04
Dec
08

Where did I go?

I guess after a long silence I am supposed to explain to you where I’d been. I have no plans to close this blog, but I don’t promise to write consistently either. I haven’t had energy to get online, much less to read, and my brain is no more. Why? I’m pregnant. And that’s all I have to say about that.

3 Responses to “Where did I go?”


  1. 4 December 2008 at 6:52 pm

    HEIDI! Congrats!!! :o)

    I am so happy for you.

  2. 4 December 2008 at 11:57 pm

    Is this National Pregnancy Announcement Day? I’ve heard THREE today! πŸ™‚ Congratulations!! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Categories

Recent Comments


